"Every child deserves Great Parenting & every parent deserves the Joy that Great Parenting can bring."

 

The Fall Schedule is Here!

Fall is almost here, everyone is getting ready to go back to school and schedules and routines are adjusting. The new Parenting Matters class schedule is out. If you’ve been thinking about taking a class or attending a workshop, check it out!

Parents that have participated in parent education report that they have found:

New ideas
Renewed confidence
More cooperation from their kids
Increased respect in their household
Less conflict, whining, and backtalk
Skills for better communication and increased respect
A new perspective
More fun and enjoyment with their families
Validation
Support
New friends

FALL SCHEDULE 2016:

Day Date Time
Power Tools for Power Struggles – 1 week program
Thur 9/29/16 7-9 pm
Wed 10/19/16 9:30-11:30 am
Sibling Rivalry – 1 week program
Thur 10/6/16 7-9 pm
Mon 10/17/16 9:30-11:30 am
Conquering Morning Mayhem – 1 week program
Wed 8/31/16 7-9 pm
Tue 12/6/16 9:30-11:30 am
Parenting Essentials Part 1 – 4 week program
Tue 10/11/16 7-9 pm
Tue 10/18/16 7-9 pm
Tue 10/25/16 7-9 pm
Tue 11/15/16 7-9 pm
Parenting Essentials Part 1 – 4 week program
Wed 11/16/16 9:30-11:30 am
Wed 11/30/16 9:30-11:30 am
Wed 12/7/16 9:30-11:30 am
Wed 12/14/16 9:30-11:30 am
Parenting Essentials Part 2 – 4 week program
Tue 11/22/16 7-9 pm
Tue 11/29/16 7-9 pm
Tue 12/6/16 7-9 pm
Tue 12/13/16 7-9 pm
Thriving With Teens Part 1 – 4 week program
Thur 10/13/16 7-9 pm
Thur 10/20/16 7-9 pm
Thur 10/27/16 7-9 pm
Thur 11/3/16 7-9 pm
Thriving With Teens Part 2 – 4 week program
Thur 11/17/16 7-9 pm
Thur 12/1/16 7-9 pm
Thur 12/8/16 7-9 pm
Thur 12/15/16 7-9 pm

Due to the fall school holidays, 4 week programs may not be consecutive weeks.

Click here for more details and registration.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search

 

Recent Posts

 

Categories

 

Archives

 
Top
Classes are now available. Register Now!